Katja Reissig

  • Citations Per Year
Learn More
Cranford, Boose, & Moore (1990a) reported that many elderly persons exhibit problems in perceiving the apparent location of fused auditory images in a sound localization task involving the Precedence Effect (PE). In the earlier study, differences in peripheral hearing sensitivity between young and elderly subjects were not controlled. In the present study,(More)
1 German Aerospace Center (DLR), German Remote Sensing Data Center (DFD), Wessling, Germany, Helmut.Muehle@dlr.de; Uta.Heiden@dlr.de; Nicole.Pinnel@dlr.de; Isabelle.Pengler@dlr.de; Daniele.Dietrich@dlr.de; Torsten.Heinen@dlr.de 2 German Aerospace Center (DLR), German Space Operation Center (GSOC), Wessling, Germany, Sabrina.Eberle@dlr.de 3 German Aerospace(More)
  • 1