Learn More
Jonathan L. Halperin, Loren F. Hiratzka, Sharon Ann Hunt, Alice K. Jacobs and Joseph P. L. Anderson, David P. Faxon, Valentin Fuster, Raymond J. Gibbons, Gabriel Gregoratos, A. Sloan, Sidney C.(More)
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS* Patrick T. O’Gara, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair†; Frederick G. Kushner, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI, Vice Chair*†; Deborah D. Ascheim, MD, FACC†; Donald E. Casey, Jr, MD, MPH, MBA,(More)
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS Valentin Fuster, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA, FESC, Co-Chair; Lars E. Rydén, MD, PhD, FACC, FESC, FAHA, Co-Chair; David S. Cannom, MD, FACC; Harry J. Crijns, MD, FACC, FESC*; Anne(More)
Unstable Angina/Non–ST-Elevation Myocardial Infarction A Report of the American College of Cardiology/American Heart Association Task Force on Practice Guidelines (Writing Committee to Revise the(More)