Learn More
Authors/Task Force Members, Lars Rydén, Co-Chairperson (Sweden)*, Eberhard Standl, Co-Chairperson (Germany)*, Małgorzata Bartnik (Poland), Greet Van den Berghe (Belgium), John Betteridge (UK),(More)
Gregory Y.H. Lip* (Chairman; UK), Frank R. Heinzel (Germany), Fiorenzo Gaita (Italy), Jose Rámon Gonzalez Juanatey (Spain), Jean Yves Le Heuzey (France), Tatjana Potpara (Serbia), Jesper Hastrup(More)
Arrhythmias confer a substantial risk of mortality and morbidity in patients with heart failure (HF), and this represents a major healthcare burden worldwide. There are at least 15 million patients(More)
  • 1