We don’t have enough information about this author to calculate their statistics. If you think this is an error let us know.
Learn More
Paul R. Adamus Lotta Anderson Jane E. Austin David M. Baltz John W. Barko Karyn Bartlett Barbara L. Bedford Barbara Best Eric G. Bolen Scott D. Bridgham Mark M. Brinson William W. Brodowicz Tommy L. Brown Robert N. Buchsbaum David M. Burdick Marianne Burke Malcolm G. Butler Donald R. Cahoon Jeanne C. Chambers Patricia A. Chambers Randolph M. Chambers Gaii(More)
  • J E Nix
  • Journal of the Mississippi State Medical…
  • 1991
HB982, the "Abortion Bill" passed by the Mississippi Legislature, goes into effect on July 1, 1991. The law deals with informed consent for abortion and proscribes a criminal penalty for a doctor's failure to obtain it. The bill requires doctors to inform women seeking abortion about: medical assistance benefits for prenatal care, childbirth and neonatal(More)
  • 1