Joanna Radziejewska-Lebrecht

Learn More
The Y. enterocolitica O:8(YeO8) O-antigen repeat units consist of five sugar residues: N-acetyl-D-galactosamine (GalNAc), D-galactose (Gal), D-mannose (Man), L-fucose (Fuc), and 6-deoxy-D-gulose(More)
The following structure of core-lipid A region of the lipopolysaccharide (LPS) from Proteus mirabilis strain 1959 (serotype O3) and its rough mutant R110/1959 (Proteus type II core) was determined(More)
The carbohydrate backbones of the core-lipid A region were characterized from the lipopolysaccharides (LPSs) of Serratia marcescens strains 111R (a rough mutant strain of serotype O29) and IFO 3735(More)