Janne Meije van Weert

  • Citations Per Year
Learn More
BACKGROUND Multiple pregnancies are high risk pregnancies with higher chances of maternal and neonatal mortality and morbidity. In the past decades the number of multiple pregnancies has increased. This trend is partly due to the fact that women start family planning at an increased age, but also due to the increased use of ART.Couples with unexplained or(More)
Alexandra J Bensdorp (1NeSstudie@gmail.com) Els J Slappendel (els.slappendel@catharina-ziekenhuis.nl) Carolien AM Koks (c.koks@mmc.nl) Jur GE Oosterhuis (j.oosterhuis@ziekenhuis-mst.nl) Annemieke Hoek (a.hoek@og.umcg.nl) Peter GA Hompes (P.Hompes@vumc.nl) Frank JM Broekmans (F.Broekmans@umcutrecht.nl) Harold R Verhoeve (H.R.Verhoeve@olvg.nl) Jan Peter de(More)
  • 1