Irina Koehler

Learn More
BACKGROUND Previous controlled studies on the effect of non-pharmaceutical interventions (NPI) - namely the use of facemasks and intensified hand hygiene - in preventing household transmission of influenza have not produced definitive results. We aimed to investigate efficacy, acceptability, and tolerability of NPI in households with influenza index(More)
Thorsten Suess (SuessT@rki.de) Cornelius Remschmidt (RemschmidtC@rki.de) Susanne B. Schink (SchinkS@rki.de) Brunhilde Schweiger (SchweigerB@rki.de) Andreas Nitsche (NitscheA@rki.de) Kati Schroeder (SchroederK@rki.de) Joerg Doellinger (DoellingerJ@rki.de) Jeanette Milde (MildeJ@rki.de) Walter Haas (HaasW@rki.de) Irina Koehler (IrinaKoehler@gmx.net) Gérard(More)
  • 1