I E Kariagin

We don’t have enough information about this author to calculate their statistics. If you think this is an error let us know.
Learn More
The expression of T-lymphocyte markers has been demonstrated by blast cells of patients with non-T, non-B and pre-T-cell acute lymphoblastic leukaemia (ALL). The main inducing agent is phytohemagglutinin (PHA). Its action was enhanced when combined with phorbol ether (TPA) or ouabain. Dimethylsulfoxide, ouabain and concanavalin A had no similar inducing(More)
Patients with stage III and IV (according to Rai) B-cell chronic lymphocytic leukemia (B-CLL) were shown to differ in the expression of markers such as HLA-DR, RFB-1, CD-18, CD-21, activated B-lymphocyte antigen and B-lymphocyte differentiation antigen on mononuclear fraction cells (MFC). Also, differences in the level of MFC proliferation activity during a(More)
The proliferative activity of blast cells from patients with acute lymphoblastic leukemia was compared with the activity of lymphoid cells of the thymus and blood of healthy subjects. The spontaneous proliferative activity in cells obtained extempore varied widely. On the basis of this index groups of patients with high proliferative activity (group 1)(More)
  • 1