Hugh Calkins

Suggest Changes
Learn More
This document was approved by the American College of Cardiology B Coordinating Committee, and the Heart Rhythm Society Board of Trustees The American College of Cardiology Foundation requests that(More)
Michael J. Ackerman, MD, PhD1, Silvia G. Priori, MD, PhD2, Stephan Willems, MD, PhD3, Charles Berul, MD, FHRS, CCDS4, Ramon Brugada, MD, PhD5, Hugh Calkins, MD, FHRS, CCDS6, A. John Camm, MD, FHRS7,(More)
Murray, Ralph L. Sacco, William G. Stevenson, Patrick J. Tchou, Cynthia M. Tracy and Clyde W. T. E. Cigarroa, Jamie B. Conti, Patrick T. Ellinor, Michael D. Ezekowitz, Michael E. Field, Katherine(More)