Gordon L Hosker

Suggest Changes
Learn More
P. Abrams , K.E. Andersson, L. Birder, L. Brubaker, L. Cardozo, C. Chapple, A. Cottenden, W. Davila, D. de Ridder, R. Dmochowski, M. Drake, C. DuBeau, C. Fry, P. Hanno, J. Hay Smith, S. Herschorn, G.(More)
AIMS The members of The International Consultation on Incontinence 2008 (Paris) Committee on Dynamic Testing' provide an executive summary of the chapter 'Dynamic Testing' that discusses (urodynamic)(More)