G Palmeri

Learn More
The authors take into account two different types of stationary, persistent and direction-changing nystagmus (ny): 1) the horizontal bidirectional ny (nyOB), apogeotropic (nyOBA) and geotropic (nyOBG); 2) the tridirectional apogeotropic ny (nyAT). The nyOBA was identified in experimental studies in 1973 but no other studies on the subject have been(More)
  • 1