Learn More
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS* Patrick T. O’Gara, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair†; Frederick G. Kushner, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI, Vice Chair*†; Deborah D. Ascheim, MD, FACC†; Donald E. Casey, Jr, MD, MPH, MBA,(More)
It is essential that the medical profession play a central role in critically evaluating the evidence related to drugs, devices, and procedures for the detection, management, or prevention of(More)
Angina/Non-ST-Elevation Myocardial Infarction : ACC/AHA 2007 Guidelines for the Management of Patients With Unstable ISSN: 1524-4539 Copyright © 2007 American Heart Association. All rights reserved.(More)
Sidney C. Smith, JR, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair Ted E. Feldman, MD, FACC, FSCAI[‡][1] John W. Hirshfeld, JR, MD, FACC, FAHA,FSCAI[‡][1] Alice K. Jacobs, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI Morton J. Kern, MD,(More)
Elliott M. Antman, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair Daniel T. Anbe, MD, FACC, FAHA Paul W. Armstrong, MD, FACC, FAHA Eric R. Bates, MD, FACC, FAHA Lee A. Green, MD, MPH Mary Hand, MSPH, RN, FAHA Judith(More)
Jeffrey L. Anderson, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair; Alice K. Jacobs, MD, FACC, FAHA, Immediate Past Chair; Jonathan L. Halperin, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair-Elect; Nancy M. Albert, PhD, CCNS, CCRN, FAHA; Ralph G.(More)