E Magnus Ohman

Suggest Changes
Learn More
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS* Patrick T. O’Gara, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair†; Frederick G. Kushner, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI, Vice Chair*†; Deborah D. Ascheim, MD, FACC†; Donald E. Casey, Jr, MD, MPH, MBA,(More)
e at: J Am Coll Cardiol 2014;63:e57–185. ved by the American College of Cardiology Board an Heart Association Science Advisory and Coordi2014. of Cardiology requests that this document ura RA, Otto(More)