Learn More
Task Force Members: Gilles Montalescot* (Chairperson) (France), Udo Sechtem* (Chairperson) (Germany), Stephan Achenbach (Germany), Felicita Andreotti (Italy), Chris Arden (UK), Andrzej Budaj(More)
Authors/Task Force members: Stephan Windecker* (ESC Chairperson) (Switzerland), Philippe Kolh* (EACTS Chairperson) (Belgium), Fernando Alfonso (Spain), Jean-Philippe Collet (France), Jochen Cremer(More)
BACKGROUND There is biochemical evidence that off-pump coronary artery bypass grafting (OPCABG) reduces myocardial injury compared with the use of cardiopulmonary bypass (ONCABG), but the functional(More)