Clyde W. Yancy

Suggest Changes
Learn More
2005 WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS Sharon Ann Hunt, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair; William T. Abraham, MD, FACC, FAHA; Marshall H. Chin, MD, MPH, FACP; Arthur M. Feldman, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA; Gary S. Francis,(More)
This document was approved by the American College of Cardiology B Coordinating Committee, and the Heart Rhythm Society Board of Trustees The American College of Cardiology Foundation requests that(More)
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS* Patrick T. O’Gara, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair†; Frederick G. Kushner, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI, Vice Chair*†; Deborah D. Ascheim, MD, FACC†; Donald E. Casey, Jr, MD, MPH, MBA,(More)
Mariell Jessup, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair*; William T. Abraham, MD, FACC, FAHA†; Donald E. Casey, MD, MPH, MBA‡; Arthur M. Feldman, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA§; Gary S. Francis, MD, FACC, FAHA§; Theodore G.(More)