Learn More
ynthia D. Adams, MSN, PHD, FAHA effrey L. Anderson, MD, FACC, FAHA hristopher E. Buller, MD, FACC ark A. Creager, MD, FACC, FAHA teven M. Ettinger, MD, FACC onathan L. Halperin, MD, FACC, FAHA arlan(More)
Unstable Angina/Non–ST-Elevation Myocardial Infarction A Report of the American College of Cardiology/American Heart Association Task Force on Practice Guidelines (Writing Committee to Revise the(More)
TASK FORCE MEMBERS Elliott M. Antman, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair Sidney C. Smith, Jr., MD, FACC, FAHA, Vice Chair Joseph S. Alpert, MD, FACC, FAHA† Jeffrey L. Anderson, MD, FACC, FAHA David P. Faxon, MD,(More)