Learn More
Acknowledgements We would like to acknowledge the support and guidance of the International Committee on Future Accelerators (ICFA), chaired by A. Wagner of DESY, and the International Linear Collider Steering Committee (ILCSC), chaired by S. Kurokawa of KEK, who established the ILC Global Design Effort, as well as the World Wide Study of the Physics and(More)
  • 1