Learn More
The phylogenetic position of Gram-negative, strictly anaerobic, non-spore-forming bacteria, representing four different genera, was determined by analysis of their 16S rDNA sequences. Formivibrio(More)
Sequencing of 16S rRNA genes and phylogenetic analysis of Methanogenium tationis DSM 2702T (OCM 43T) (T = type strain) and Methanogenium liminatans GKZPZT (= DSM 4140T) as well as other members of(More)
  • 1