Al Roberts

We don’t have enough information about this author to calculate their statistics. If you think this is an error let us know.
Patricia Ingraham1
Stephane Lavertu1
Brad Wright1
1Patricia Ingraham
1Stephane Lavertu
1Brad Wright
1Sanjay Pandey
Learn More
  • Donald P Moynihan, Angela Evans, Paul Decker, Cecelia Rouse, Stephane Lavertu, Patricia Ingraham +4 others
  • 2014
The Kershaw Award is made every two years to a scholar under the age of 40 who has made a significant contribution to policy and management. The award honors David Kershaw, the first President of Mathematica, who died of cancer at the age of 37. 2 Thanks and Acknowledgments It is a great honor to receive this award. I have a lot of thanks to give, but will(More)
In the middle to late 1960's Murray Turoff and his colleagues in the Office of Emergency Preparedness, Executive Office of the Presi dent, were "bootlegging" (that is, without formal approval) the development of computerized conferencing and terminals to transmit , store and forward messages among geographically dispersed participants. Of course, the(More)
  • 1