Learn More
ESC Committee for Practice Guidelines (CPG): Jeroen J. Bax (CPG Chairperson) (The Netherlands), Helmut Baumgartner (Germany), Claudio Ceconi (Italy), Veronica Dean (France), Christi Deaton (UK),(More)
A report of the Heart Rhythm Society (HRS) Task Force on Catheter and Surgical Ablation of Atrial Fibrillation. Developed in partnership with the European Heart Rhythm Association (EHRA), a(More)
Michael J. Ackerman, MD, PhD, Silvia G. Priori, MD, PhD, Stephan Willems, MD, PhD, Charles Berul, MD, FHRS, CCDS, Ramon Brugada, MD, PhD, Hugh Calkins, MD, FHRS, CCDS, A. John Camm, MD, FHRS, Patrick(More)
The current manuscript is an update of the original Practical Guide, published in June 2013[Heidbuchel H, Verhamme P, Alings M, Antz M, Hacke W, Oldgren J, et al. European Heart Rhythm Association(More)
patients with supraventricular arrhythmiasM — executive summary A Report of the American College of Cardiology/American Heart Association Task Force on Practice Guidelines and the European Society of(More)