A. R. Brown

Learn More
Nucleotide sequences of the long terminal repeats (LTRs) of four murine intracisternal A-particle (IAP) genes IAP62, 19, 81 and 14 were determined. Each IAP LTR contains three sequence domains, 5'-U3-R-U5-3', and each is bound by 4 bp imperfect inverted repeats. The transcriptional regulatory sequences, CAAT and TATA, as well as the enhancer core sequence(More)
  • 1